Board & Staff

Park Board of Commissioners

The Park Board meets the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30PM at the Community Center, 401 Wagner Road.

2019 Meeting Schedule:

  • 2-25-2019
  • 3-18-2019
  • 4-29-2019
  • 5-20-2019
  • 6-24-2019

Board Minutes / Agenda / Board Packets

Steve Bickford President sbickford@northfieldparks.org
Patrick Knight Vice President pknight@northfieldparks.org
Garrick Beil Commissioner gbeil@northfieldparks.org
Colleen Bramlage Commissioner cbramlage@northfieldparks.org
Donald Klein Commissioner dklein@northfieldparks.org
Buggie O'Grady Commissioner bogrady@northfieldparks.org
Kevin Zieziula Commissioner kzieziula@northfieldparks.org
Ed Morrell Treasurer emorrell@northfieldparks.org

 

Northfield Park District Staff

George Alexoff Executive Director galexoff@northfieldparks.org
Bill Byron Superintendent of Parks & Recreation bbyron@northfieldparks.org
Jim Reuter Recreation Supervisor/Fitness Manager jreuter@northfieldparks.org
Vicki Frullani Recreation Coordinator vfrullani@northfieldparks.org
Nada Becker Communications & Marketing Manager nbecker@northfieldparks.org
Xochitl Guillen Bookkeeper xguillen@northfieldparks.org
Samantha Jacob Registrar sjacob@northfieldparks.org
Mike Schlabowske Parks & Facilities Supervisor mschlabowske@northfieldparks.org