Board & Staff

Park Board of Commissioners

The Park Board meets the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30PM at the Community Center, 401 Wagner Road.

2020-2021 Meeting Schedule:

  • 7-27-2020 
  • 8-24-2020
  • 9-28-2020
  • 10-26-2020
  • 11-30-2020 (5th Monday)
  • 12-14-2020 (2nd Monday)
  • 1-25-2021
  • 2-22-2021
  • 3-22-2021 
  • 4-26-2021 
  • 5-24-2021 
  • 6-21-2021 (3rd Monday)

Board Minutes / Agenda / Board Packets

Patrick Knight President pknight@northfieldparks.org
Donald Klein Vice President dklein@northfieldparks.org
Garrick Beil Commissioner gbeil@northfieldparks.org
Steve Bickford Commissioner sbickford@northfieldparks.org
Bridget Kennedy Commissioner bkennedy@northfieldparks.org
Nathaniel Pave Commissioner npave@northfieldparks.org
James Thompson Commissioner jthompson@northfieldparks.org
Ed Morrell Treasurer emorrell@northfieldparks.org

 

Northfield Park District Staff

George Alexoff Executive Director galexoff@northfieldparks.org
Bill Byron Superintendent of Parks & Recreation bbyron@northfieldparks.org
Jim Reuter Director of Recreation jreuter@northfieldparks.org
Vicki Heuer Recreation Supervisor vheuer@northfieldparks.org
Nada Becker Communications & Marketing Manager nbecker@northfieldparks.org
Xochitl Guillen Bookkeeper xguillen@northfieldparks.org
Sammie Jacob Recreation Coordinator sjacob@northfieldparks.org
Mike Schlabowske Parks & Facilities Supervisor mschlabowske@northfieldparks.org