Board & Staff

Park Board of Commissioners

The Park Board meets the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30PM at the Community Center, 401 Wagner Road.

2019-2020 Meeting Schedule:

  • 6-24-2019 - Meeting will be held at Clarkson Park Lodge, 1950 New Willow Road
  • 7-22-2019 - Rescheduled to 7-29-2019
  • 8-26-2019
  • 9-23-2019
  • 10-28-2019
  • 11-18-2019
  • 12-09-2019
  • 1-27-2020
  • 2-24-2020
  • 3-30-2020
  • 4-27-2020
  • 5-18-2020
  • 6-22-2020

Board Minutes / Agenda / Board Packets

Patrick Knight President pknight@northfieldparks.org
Donald Klein Vice President dklein@northfieldparks.org
Garrick Beil Commissioner gbeil@northfieldparks.org
Steve Bickford Commissioner sbickford@northfieldparks.org
Bridget Kennedy Commissioner bkennedy@northfieldparks.org
Nathaniel Pave Commissioner npave@northfieldparks.org
James Thompson Commissioner jthompson@northfieldparks.org
Ed Morrell Treasurer emorrell@northfieldparks.org

 

Northfield Park District Staff

George Alexoff Executive Director galexoff@northfieldparks.org
Bill Byron Superintendent of Parks & Recreation bbyron@northfieldparks.org
Jim Reuter Recreation Supervisor/Fitness Manager jreuter@northfieldparks.org
Vicki Frullani Recreation Coordinator vfrullani@northfieldparks.org
Nada Becker Communications & Marketing Manager nbecker@northfieldparks.org
Xochitl Guillen Bookkeeper xguillen@northfieldparks.org
Samantha Jacob Early Childhood Coordinator sjacob@northfieldparks.org
Mike Schlabowske Parks & Facilities Supervisor mschlabowske@northfieldparks.org