Board & Staff

Board & Staff Contact Phone Number: (847) 446-4428

Park Board of Commissioners

The Park Board meets the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30 pm at the Community Center, 401 Wagner Road.
Buggie O'Grady President
Steve Bickford Vice President
Colleen Bramlage Commissioner
Donald Klein Commissioner
Patrick Knight Commissioner
Lenny Zaban Commissioner
Kevin Zieziula Commissioner
Ed Morrell Treasurer

Northfield Park District Staff

George Alexoff Executive Director
Bill Byron Superintendent of Parks & Recreation
Jim Reuter Recreation Supervisor/Fitness Manager
Maria Rustman Recreation Coordinator
Xochitl Guillen Bookkeeper
Chris Prouty Registrar
Nada Becker Communications & Marketing Manager
Mike Schlabowske Parks & Facilities Supervisor
Submit Registration via Email
Northfield Parks Foundation      

Please feel free to contact us for further information regarding the District. Your input is important to us. Thanks for your time and have a great day.